Contact Us

Engineering & Planning

Tom BrauerProject Manager
tomb@cepi-casper.com
(307) 267-9760 cell

Rob Bennett – President/Project Manager
rob@cepi-casper.com
(307) 267-9759 cell

Nick Larsen – Project Engineer/Manager
nick@cepi-casper.com
(307) 267-4533 cell

Ray Catellier – Project Engineer
ray@cepi-casper.com
(307) 267-0160 cell

Alan Corey – Project Engineer
alan@cepi-casper.com
(307) 251-3369 cell

Brian teDuits – Civil Designer
brian@cepi-casper.com

Larrry Trout – Engineering Technician
(307) 262-7885 cell

Surveying

Bill Fehringer – VP/Survey Manager
billf@cepi-casper.com
(307) 267-9757 cell

Jim Jones Survey Manager
jimj@cepi-casper.com
(307) 267-9756 cell

Brad Neumiller – Surveyor
bneumiller@cepi-casper.com

Eric Souza – Surveyor
esouza@cepi-casper.com

Landscape Architecture

Jared Fehringer – Landscape Architect
jared@cepi-casper.com
(307)215-6664 cell